Fragment, Pt.4

I have not the ability to utter a word.
Even if I shout, I fear it may go unheard.
Blown –
Away in the wind.

“Silly little girl,
Get those thoughts out of your head”
(Grin)
As I continue on –
Ahead.

Sins –
Not told in this confession.
My feet are stumbling
My cheeks are blushing
At the sight of my obsession.

Question?
I know not where it stems…
Not a what, how or when.

Even still,
My curiosity lingers on…
Because I don’t know when
My infatuation will be crushed –
And these butterflies…
Gone.

Fragment is a variety of photo and pocket journal musings.
The following were taken on a disposable camera. 




Leave a Reply

