Rock N Roll

I have found some fun rock n roll items so far on my trip to England. I have enjoyed rock n rolls (a tortilla like chip) and a jack and coke in a can! The drink was better…I also went to a sweet bar called road trip that had a whole rock n roll theme which the photo of the rock n roll wall come from. There was also a dj there that night playing some great classic rock n roll tunes. Then of course there is the amazing insurance adds with Iggy Pop!! All and all some pretty fun stuff.

Raton Rose

5 Comments on “Rock N Roll”

  1. […] Rock N Roll « I have found some fun rock n roll items so far on my trip to England. I have enjoyed rock n rolls (a tortilla like chip) and a jack and coke in a can! The drink was better…I also went to a sweet bar called road trip that had a whole . […]

  2. danapronounceddonna says:

    Iggy rocks!


Leave a Reply

