A dreamy home….

These photos are of Stefan’s sister apartment. The first time I walked in there I never wanted to leave! I’m what people would call a romantic and for me being a romantic has a lot to do with atmosphere and my surroundings. I love to be surrounded by beauty. Dostoevsky has a quote “Beauty will save the world” I do believe that to be true for a romantic and their own world. I felt so soothed and nestled just setting in that apartment. All of the enchanting decorations and sweet trinkets made me feel like a little kid in a treasure box. My soul felt like it had room to breath and enjoyed doing so. Now all I have to do is figure out how to make my house as wonderfully put together!!!

Raton Rose

P.S. These are photos from my second disposable camara

Leave a Reply

