You cant hide your love forever

HAPPY DAY OF HEARTS!!!

I hope you all have a lovely Valentines day! I know most people I know don’t care much for this holiday but I think any holiday that has to do with love and romance is pretty cool and especially if you find a unique way to celebrate. Dont forget to tell  the people you love how much they mean to you…

here are some vintage Valentines

Raton Rose

P.S. I bought vintage Valentine day cards from the Fremont vintage mall and they where great! So if you need any go there.

Leave a Reply

