Disposable Bowiemas

Damn that was fun!!

Here are some photos I took at Bowiemas. I’ll be putting a post up soon of my favorite photos that others took and some videos too. In the mean time check out Chrissie whites photos on Rookie!! I wrote some text for them t0o.

Raton Rose


2 Comments on “Disposable Bowiemas”

  1. Seems like such a fun party! too bad I live in Orange County :(

  2. Roxanne says:

    Again, another successful party with glamorous pictures that make me want to runaway into the oblivion of youthfulness. Can’t wait to see more. And where ever you move to, I hope you throw some other wonderful parties.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 93 other followers