The Spice Girls

Now that the 90s are so back in style everyone is once more obsessed Nirvana I’m looking forward to the day everyone gets  re-obsessed with the Spice Girls because I never stopped!!!



Raton Rose

2 Comments on “The Spice Girls”

  1. Jennifer says:

    I loved the Spice Girls growing up, these pics make me feel all nostalgic, i spent about two years with an exposed tum not sure if I would now tho! :-) Jen xoxo http://mystylisticlife.wordpress.com

  2. ratonrose says:

    Haha I know exactly what you mean!!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 93 other followers